Welcome to new President and Committee members

At the Annual General Meeting on 6 September, we bade farewell to President Peter Pedersen and Committee Member Geraldine Pedersen.

At the same time, we were pleased to welcome Gunnar Horn as a new member of the Committee.

At the first Committee Meeting after the AGM, Øystein Albertsen was appointed as our Association President for 2014-2015.

Our new and continuing Committee Members are shown on our Committee Members page.